Equestrian Events Diary for Lancashire

Horse shows in Lancashire and equestrian events in Lancashire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Lancashire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Lancashire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in Lancashire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

February 2024

Week 08
25-Feb Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 & Junior British Showjumping Bold Heath EC
25-Feb Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
25-Feb Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Richmond EC

March 2024

Week 09
02-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
02-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Richmond EC
Week 10
05-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
07-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
Week 11
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Northallerton EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Junior & Senior British Showjumping Ballavartyn EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Richmond EC
Week 12
20-Mar Wed Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
23-Mar Sat Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
23-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
24-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
24-Mar Sun Training Equine Trailer Towing Clinic Myerscough College
24-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 & Junior British Showjumping Yorkshire EC
Week 13
29-Mar Fri Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
29-Mar Fri Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
30-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
31-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre

April 2024

Week 14
04-Apr Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
05-Apr Fri Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Richmond EC
07-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
Week 15
10-Apr Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
13-Apr Sat Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Harrogate Riding Centre
13-Apr Sat Training Equine Trailer Towing Clinic Myerscough College
13-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud
13-Apr Sat Show Jumping Junior & Club British Showjumping Yorkshire EC
14-Apr Sun Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Bold Heath EC
14-Apr Sun Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
14-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 & Club British Showjumping Yorkshire EC
Week 16
16-Apr Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Church Farm EC
18-Apr Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Northcote Stud

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.